Last weekend was very exciting for Coming of Age the Classic Rock band I’m in.  We played three shows in two days, Friday night, Saturday Morning then Saturday night.  While exhausting it was a lot of fun.

Saturday’s show was at the Copper Kettle Festival put on by Creemore Springs Brewery in Creemore, Ontario.  Several live bands played including Coming of Age and the Progressive Rock band our Rhythm Guitarist / Vocalist Johnny G. fronts with Lead Vocals, Altered Fate.  While I’ve heard some of Altered Fate tunes on John’s iPhone it was my first opportunity to hear them play live.  Wow are they awesome!

I managed to get some video of Altered Fate and was happy to learn that Rick Z. the guitarist from a band I previously played in called Highway 26 had filmed some of our show.

Here for your viewing pleasure are a couple of those clips…

